Events

Events image

december 2018

02dec11:00 am4:30 pmIndian FTR1200 - In store

january 2019

25jan5:30 pm8:30 pmBasic General Maintenance Class - Friday 25 January 2019

26jan9:00 am5:00 pmCBT Taster Session - Saturday 26 January 2019 - Fully Booked

february 2019

08feb(feb 8)5:30 pm22(feb 22)8:30 pmBasic General Maintenance Class - Friday 8 February 2019

22feb5:30 pm8:30 pmBasic General Maintenance Class - Friday 22 February 2019

march 2019

03mar11:00 am5:00 pmCBT Taster Session - Sunday 3 March 2019

09mar(mar 9)9:00 am10(mar 10)5:00 pmMCN Scottish Motorcycle Show - Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 March 2019

23mar9:00 am5:00 pmSaltire's 13th Birthday Bash! Save the date.

31mar9:30 am4:30 pmCharity Motorcycle Ride Out - Sunday 31 March 2019

april 2019

07apr11:00 am5:00 pmCBT Taster Session - Sunday 7 April 2019

may 2019

05may9:30 am4:30 pmCharity Motorcycle Ride Out - Sunday 5 May 2019

12may11:00 am5:00 pmCBT Taster Session - Sunday 12 May 2019

june 2019

02jun9:30 am4:30 pmCharity Motorcycle Ride Out - Sunday 2 June 2019

july 2019

07jul9:30 am4:30 pmCharity Motorcycle Ride Out - Sunday 7 July 2019

august 2019

04aug9:30 am4:30 pmCharity Motorcycle Ride Out - Sunday 4 August 2019

september 2019

01sep9:30 am4:30 pmCharity Motorcycle Ride Out - Sunday 1 September 2019

october 2019

06oct9:30 am4:30 pmCharity Motorcycle Ride Out - Sunday 6 October 2019

X