Team Members

Meet the Saltire Motorcycles Team

We’re one big family at Saltire Motorcycles. We work together, as a team, to ensure all of our customers new and old have the best experience when shopping with us. Below is a list of our fantastic team from each department, including ways to contact some of our team directly. 

Management

Calum – CEO of Saltire Motorcycles 
Contact: calum@saltiremotorcycles.com

Fi – General Manager  
Contact: fi@saltiremotorcycles.com

Cinita – Office Manager
Contact: cintia@saltiremotorcycles.com

Gill – Business Manager
Contact: gill@saltiremotorcycles.com

Motorcycle Sales

Eddie – New & Used Motorcycles Sales 
Contact: eddie@saltiremotorcycles.com

Levi – New & Used Motorcycle Sales 
Contact: levi@saltiremotorcycles.com

Davie – New & Used Motorcycle Sales
Contact: davie@saltiremotorcycles.com

Media

John – Media, Photography, Videography
Contact: john@saltiremotorcycles.com

Aimen – Media, Design, Photography
Contact: aimen@saltiremotorcycles.com

cUSTOMER sERVICES

Frank – Delivery Driver, Maintenance, Janitor

CLOTHING AND ACCESSORIES

Joleen – Retail and Events Manager 
Contact: joleen@saltiremotorcycles.com

Niki – Clothing Department Assistant
Contact:  clothing@saltiremotorcycles.com

Parts, Service and Aftersales

Rosco – Service Advisor
Contact: service@saltiremotorcycles.com

Rob – Parts Advisor 
Contact: parts@saltiremotorcycles.com

David – Warranty and Aftersales Admin 
Contact: warranty@saltiremotorcycles.com

Tommy – Workshop Foreman

Ian McC, Gavin, Duncan – Technicians

Connor – Workshop Apprentice

Andy – Valeter 

Rider Training

Jethro – Rider Training Manager 
Contact: jethro@saltiremotorcycles.com

Adele – Rider Training Admin
Contact: ridertraining@saltiremotorcycles.com

Colin – Senior Instructor

John – Instructor

Brian – Instructor 

Grant – Instructor