Team Members

Meet the Saltire Motorcycles Team

We’re one big family at Saltire Motorcycles. We work together, as a team, to ensure all of our customers new and old have the best experience when shopping with us. Below is a list of our fantastic team from each department, including ways to contact some of our team directly. 

Management

Calum – Managing Director of Saltire Motorcycles 
Contact: calum@saltiremotorcycles.com

Fi – General Manager and Office Manager 
Contact: fi@saltiremotorcycles.com

Cinita – Office Manager

Gill – Business Manager
Contact: gill@saltiremotorcycles.com

Motorcycle Sales

Mark – New & Used Motorcycles Sales 
Contact: mark@saltiremotorcycles.com

Levi – Alba Customs Motorcycle Sales 
Contact: levi@albacustoms.com

Davie – New & Used Motorcycle Sales
Contact: davie@saltiremotorcycles.com

John – New & Used Motorcycle Sales
Contact: john@saltiremotorcycles.com

Marketing

Tom – Website, IT  & Design
Contact: web@saltiremotorcycles.com

Dan – Social Media Co-Ordinator 
Contact: dan@saltiremotorcycles.com

cUSTOMER sERVICES

Frank – Janitor, Maintenance and Van Driver

Lewis – Weekend Janitorial Support and Sales Floor Assistant 

CLOTHING AND ACCESSORIES

Joleen – Clothing and Events Manager 
Contact: joleen@saltiremotorcycles.com

Cammy – Clothing Department Assistant
Contact:  clothing@saltiremotorcycles.com

Pia – Clothing Department Assistant

Parts, Service and Aftersales

Rosco – Service Advisor
Contact: service@saltiremotorcycles.com

Rob – Parts Advisor 
Contact: parts@saltiremotorcycles.com

Stewart – Warranty and Aftersales Admin 
Contact: stewart@saltiremotorcycles.com

Kenny – Parts and Stores

Tommy – Workshop Foreman

Ian McC, Gavin and Ian P – Technicians

Duncan – Workshop Apprentice

Andy – Valeter 

Rider Training

Jethro – Rider Training Manager 
Contact: jethro@saltiremotorcycles.com
ridertraining@saltiremotorcycles.com

John – Rider Training Team Leader & DAS Instructor

Rab – DAS & CBT Rider Training Instructor

Colin – DAS & CBT Rider Training Instructor

Nigel – Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor 

Brian – Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor 

Jock – Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor