Saltire Motorcycles Team Members

Calum - MD - calum@saltiremotorcycles.com

Fi - General Manager - fi@saltiremotorcycles.com

Stewart - Motorcycle Sales Manager - stewart@saltiremotorcycles.com

Mark - New & Used Motorcycle Sales - mark@saltiremotorcycles.com

Levi - Alba Customs Motorcycle Sales - levi@albacustoms.com

Davie - New & Used Motorcycle Sales - davie@saltiremotorcycles.com

John - New & Used Motorcycle Sales - john.hanlon@saltiremotorcycles.com

Ian - Aftersales and Service Manager - ian@saltiremotorcycles.com

Rosco - Service Advisor - service@saltiremotorcycles.com

Kenny - Parts Advisor - parts@saltiremotorcycles.com

Phil - Warranty Advisor

Rob - Aftersales Advisor

Tommy - Workshop Foreman

Ian McC - Technician

Gavin - Technician

Scott - Technician

Ian P - Technician

Mikey - Technician

Duncan - Workshop Apprentice

Andy - Valeter

Frank - Janitor, Maintenance & Van Driver

Lewis - Weekend Janitorial Support & Sales Floor Assistant

Gill - Motorcycle Hire, Marketing & Events - gill@saltiremotorcycles.com

Alex - Motorcycle Hire - alex@saltiremotorcycles.com

Tom - Website, IT Support & Design - web@saltiremotorcycles.com

Joleen - Retail & Rider Training Manager - joleen@saltiremotorcycles.com

Jethro - Clothing Team Leader - jethro@saltiremotorcycles.com

Cammy - Clothing Assistant - clothing@saltiremotorcycles.com

Rose - Clothing Assistant - clothing@saltiremotorcycles.com

John - Rider Training Team Leader & DAS Instructor

Nigel - Part time DAS instructor & Charity Run Co-ordinator

Sam - Rider Training Admin - ridertraining@saltiremotorcycles.com

Roddy - CBT Rider Training Instructor

Gordon - Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor

Ian - Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor

Brian - Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor

Freddie - Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor

Anne - Gasoline Alley Cafe

Becca - Part time Cafe Assistant

Cintia - Admin Assistant

Louise - Admin Assistant

Michelle - Admin Assistant

X