Team Members

team members

We’re one big family at Saltire Motorcycles. We work together, as a team, to ensure all of our customers new and old have the best experience when shopping with us. Below is a list of our fantastic team from each department, including ways to contact some of our team directly. 

Management

Calum – CEO
calum@saltiremotorcycles.com

Fi – General Manager  
fi@saltiremotorcycles.com

Cintia – Office Manager
cintia@saltiremotorcycles.com

Gill – Business Manager
gill@saltiremotorcycles.com

Sales

Levi – New and Used Motorcycle Sales 
levi@saltiremotorcycles.com

Davie – New and Used Motorcycle Sales
davie@saltiremotorcycles.com

Media

John – Media, Photography and Videography
john@saltiremotorcycles.com

Aimen – Media, Design and Photography
aimen@saltiremotorcycles.com

cUSTOMER sERVICES

Frank – Delivery Driver, Maintenance, Janitor

CLOTHING AND ACCESSORIES

Niki – Clothing Department Assistant
clothing@saltiremotorcycles.com

Parts, Service and Aftersales

Rosco – Service Advisor
service@saltiremotorcycles.com

Rob – Parts Advisor 
parts@saltiremotorcycles.com

David – Warranty and Aftersales Admin 
warranty@saltiremotorcycles.com

Tommy – Workshop Foreman

Ian McC, Gavin, Duncan – Technicians

Connor – Workshop Apprentice

Andy – Valeter 

Rider Training

Jethro – Rider Training Manager 
jethro@saltiremotorcycles.com

Adele – Rider Training Admin
ridertraining@saltiremotorcycles.com

Colin – Senior Instructor

John – Instructor

Brian – Instructor 

Grant – Instructor