Saltire Motorcycles Team Members

Calum - MD - calum@saltiremotorcycles.com

Fi - General Manager & Office Manager - fi@saltiremotorcycles.com

Mark - Bike Sales Manager - mark@saltiremotorcycles.com

Levi - Alba Customs Motorcycle Sales - levi@albacustoms.com

Davie - New & Used Motorcycle Sales - davie@saltiremotorcycles.com

John - New & Used Motorcycles Sales - john@saltiremotorcycles.com

Rosco - Service Advisor - service@saltiremotorcycles.com

Rob - Parts Advisor - parts@saltiremotorcycles.com

Stewart - Warranty & Aftersales Admin - stewart@saltiremotorcycles.com

Kenny - Parts and Stores

Tommy - Workshop Foreman

Ian McC - Technician

Gavin - Technician

Ian P - Technician

Duncan - Workshop Apprentice

Andy - Valeter

Frank - Janitor, Maintenance & Van Driver

Lewis - Weekend Janitorial Support & Sales Floor Assistant

Gill - Business Manager - gill@saltiremotorcycles.com

Tom - Website, IT & Design - web@saltiremotorcycles.com

Dan - Social Media co-ordinator - dan@saltiremotorcycles.com

Joleen - Clothing & Events Manager - joleen@saltiremotorcycles.com,

Jethro - Rider Training Manager - jethro@saltiremotorcycles.com
ridertraining@saltiremotorcycles.com

Cammy - Clothing Assistant - clothing@saltiremotorcycles.com

Pia - Part time Clothing Assistant

John - Rider Training Team Leader & DAS Instructor

Rab - DAS & CBT Rider Training Instructor

Colin - DAS & CBT Rider Training Instructor

Nigel - Part time DAS instructor & Charity Run Co-ordinator

Ian - Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor

Brian - Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor

Jock - Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor

Cintia - Office Manager

X