Top Menu

Saltire Motorcycles Team Members

Calum - MD - calum@saltiremotorcycles.com

Fi - General Manager - fi@saltiremotorcycles.com

Stewart - Motorcycle Sales Manager - stewart@saltiremotorcycles.com

Jamie - New & Used Motorcycle Sales - jamie@saltiremotorcycles.com

Andy - New & Used Motorcycle Sales - andy@saltiremotorcycles.com

Davie - New & Used Motorcycle Sales - davie@saltiremotorcycles.com

Kieran - New & Used Motorcycle Sales - kieran@saltiremotorcycles.com

Ian - Aftersales and Service Manager

Rosco - Service Advisor - service@saltiremotorcycles.com

Kenny - Parts Advisor - parts@saltiremotorcycles.com

Rob - Aftersales Advisor

Jordan - Aftersales Advisor

Tommy - Workshop Foreman

Steve - Technician

Ian - Technician

Gavin - Technician

John - Technician

Scott - Workshop Apprentice

Rhys - Workshop Apprentice

Andy - Valeter

Frank - Janitor & Maintenance

Gill - Motorcycle Hire, Marketing & Events - gill@saltiremotorcycles.com

Tom - Web Support & Design - web@saltiremotorcycles.com

Joleen - Clothing Manager - joleen@saltiremotorcycles.com

John - Saltire Clothing Assistant - clothing@saltiremotorcycles.com

Greg - Saltire Clothing Assistant - clothing@saltiremotorcycles.com

Jethro - Saltire Clothing Assistant & Online Shop - clothing@saltiremotorcycles.com

Lindsay - Rider Training Manager - ridertraining@saltiremotorcycles.com

Nigel - Senior DAS Rider Training Instructor

John - DAS Rider Training Instructor

Roddy - CBT Rider Training Instructor

Gordon - Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor

Ian - Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor

Freddie - Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor

Christina - General Assistant

Anne - Gasoline Alley Cafe

Lorna - Accounts, HR & Admin

Louise - Admin Assistant

Michelle - Admin Assistant

Cintia - Admin Assistant

 

X