Saltire Motorcycles Team Members

Calum - MD - calum@saltiremotorcycles.com

Fi - General Manager - fi@saltiremotorcycles.com

Mark E - Motorcycle Sales Manager - mark.e@saltiremotorcycles.com

Mark - New & Used Motorcycle Sales - mark@saltiremotorcycles.com

Levi - Alba Customs Motorcycle Sales - levi@albacustoms.com

Davie - New & Used Motorcycle Sales - davie@saltiremotorcycles.com

Andy - New & Used Motorcycle Sales - andy@saltiremotorcycles.com

Kieran - New & Used Motorcycle Sales - kieran@saltiremotorcycles.com

Rosco - Service Advisor - service@saltiremotorcycles.com

Kenny - Parts Advisor - parts@saltiremotorcycles.com

Phil - Warranty and Service Advisor - warranty@saltiremotorcycles.com

Rob - Aftersales and Parts Advisor

Tommy - Workshop Foreman

Ian McC - Technician

Gavin - Technician

Scott - Technician

Ian P - Technician

Mikey - Technician

Duncan - Workshop Apprentice

Andy - Valeter

Frank - Janitor, Maintenance & Van Driver

Lewis - Weekend Janitorial Support & Sales Floor Assistant

Gill - Business Manager, Motorcycle Hire & Events - gill@saltiremotorcycles.com

John B - Motorcycle Hire - johnb@saltiremotorcycles.com

Tom - Website, IT & Design - web@saltiremotorcycles.com

Dan - Social Media co-ordinator - dan@saltiremotorcycles.com

Joleen - Retail & Rider Training Manager - joleen@saltiremotorcycles.com

Roddy - Rider Training Admin & Events - ridertraining@saltiremotorcycles.com

Jethro - Clothing Team Leader - jethro@saltiremotorcycles.com

Cammy - Clothing Assistant - clothing@saltiremotorcycles.com

Lauren - Part time Clothing Assistant

John - Rider Training Team Leader & DAS Instructor

Rab - DAS & CBT Rider Training Instructor

Colin - DAS & CBT Rider Training Instructor

Nigel - Part time DAS instructor & Charity Run Co-ordinator

Ian - Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor

Brian - Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor

Jock - Part time CBT Rider Training Instructor

Kelly - Gasoline Alley Cafe Part time Assistant

Cintia - Admin Assistant

X